9bb6c9141a · feat(基础镜像): 升级到alpine:3.24.3 · Updated 2026-10-29 08:46:31 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?